Min fina vän...

there is a girl back in days we grew along, and she spoke to me, she spoke to me
i guess i have to thank monkey mountain for bringing her down, thanks for the wonderful deed.
becouse she, she´s pretty neet, she´s pretty kind, she´s sweet.
oh i dont what what to say.
Maby that your that friend that makes me sane
and if you feel down low, make sure to realize
im feeling down low, but your the one that makes people smile,
...tack. :) ♥


there is a girl back in days
we grew along, and she spoke to me, she spoke to me

i guess i have to thank monkey mountain for bringing her down,
thanks for the wonderful deed.

becouse she..
she´s pretty neet,
she´s pretty kind,
she´s sweet.

oh i dont know what to say
Maby that your that friend that makes me sane

and if you feel down low, make sure to realize
im feeling down low, but your the one that makes people smile

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0